GEO-TAGGING COMMUNICATION
DIGITAL PERSONALIZATION
SELL SHAVERS EASILY
CLIENTS CLIENTS
BRANDS AGENCIES
Metro
Philips
Watsons
Kredobank
Ravak
Henkel
Omega Pharma
Amway
New Products
Media Group Ukraine
LG
Medoff
Nashnet
Grand Admiral
Unexbank
Aimbulance
Engine
Havas
Hoshva
Publicis One
Webpromo
Wizard
TEAM TEAM

Our team is continuously evolving knowledge, experience and ideas centrum. It is our main asset targeted to achieve our clients goals. We are sure that it is important to design a solution but we believe that more important is to bring it to life effectively.

BLOG BLOG
SUBJECT

Case: the way we found and attracted target audience for KredoBank

Creating an advertising campaign for a target audience is always a challenge. Such campaigns require precise targeting of a particular audience with a specific set of interests, requests and places of visit. In order to cover as many representatives of the target audience as possible, it is necessary to use various communication channels and advertising tools.

Bohdan Levchenko
SUBJECT

What is Brand Lift and why you should try it

Is there an opportunity to learn how the attitude of target audience to the brand has changed as a result of the advertising campaign? Was target audience interested in the brand? Are people ready to make a purchase and does the brand stand out from the competitors? Brand Lift will get an answer to every question mentioned above.

Bohdan Levchenko

Contacts Contacts

We are always here to answer your questions by phone +351 915 306 713 or by email olena.bakalo@iplacedigital.com

 

Our address

SBA Office Center, Rua Fialho de Almeida, nº14 - 2ºEsq, 1070-129 Avenidas Novas, Lisboa

Drop us a line

ГЕОТОЧЕЧНАЯ КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
TEASER-КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
ДИДЖИТАЛ-ПЕРСОНАЛИЗАЦИЯ
ПРОДАВАТЬ БРИТВЫ ПРОСТО
КЛИЕНТЫ КЛИЕНТЫ
Клиенты - Бренды Клиенты - Агентства
Metro
Philips
Watsons
Kredobank
Ravak
Henkel
Omega Pharma
Amway
New Products
Media Group Ukraine
LG
Medoff
Nashnet
Grand Admiral
Unexbank
Aimbulance
Engine
Havas
Hoshva
Publicis One
Webpromo
Wizard
КОМАНДА КОМАНДА

Команда – это наш центр знаний, опыта и идей, который постоянно улучшается и трансформируется. Эти процессы лежат в основе успешного решения задач для наших клиентов. Мы уверены, что недостаточно просто разработать решение. Не менее важно – эффективно воплотить его в жизнь.

Блог Блог
Тема статьи

Что такое Brand Lift и почему вам стоит им воспользоваться

Есть ли возможность узнать, как изменилось отношение к бренду со стороны ЦА в результате рекламной кампании? Насколько сильно бренд заинтересовал ЦА, готова ли она совершить покупку и выделяет ли бренд на фоне конкурентов? Brand Lift позволит вам узнать все перечисленное.

Богдан Левченко
Тема статьи

Кейс: как мы нашли и заинтересовали узкую ЦА для KredoBank

Создание рекламной кампании для узкой аудитории - это всегда вызов. Такие кампании требуют точного таргетирования на определенную ЦА с характерным набором интересов, запросов и мест, которые она посещает. А чтобы охватить как можно больше представителей ЦА, необходимо использовать различные каналы коммуникации и разнообразные рекламные инструменты.

Богдан Левченко

Контакты Контакты

Мы с радостью ответим на любые вопросы по телефону +351 915 306 713 или по электронной почте olena.bakalo@iplacedigital.com

 

Мы находимся по адресу
г. Лисабон, SBA Office Center, Rua Fialho de Almeida, nº14 - 2ºEsq, 1070-129

Напишите нам